About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Job Title E-mail Website
Lianne Albrecht-Mallo Administrative Assistant Lianne.Albrecht-Mallo@secpsd.ca  
Leeza Currin Teacher leeza.currin@secpsd.ca   
Marilyn Henderson Educational Assistant Marilyn.Henderson@secpsd.ca  
Jenna Mains Rusk Teacher Jenna.MainsRusk@secpsd.ca  
Clarissa Martin Teacher Clarissa.Martin@secpsd.ca  
Gregory Martin Teacher Gregory.Martin@secpsd.ca  
Lindsey McNab Teacher Lindsey.McNab@secpsd.ca  
Lesya Pinyak Caretaker Lesya.Pinyak@secpsd.ca  
Michelle Toms Teacher michelle.toms@secpsd.ca  
Angela Webb Educational Assistant Angela.Webb@secpsd.ca  
Michael Wolf Principal Michael.Wolf@secpsd.ca  
Alison Ball Teacher alison.ball@secpsd.ca